Club app icon

Pitchero Club

The official Buckingham Hockey Club app

View

Match Reports

February 2019

Sat 16 Feb, 13:00, League
Clifton Robinsons 0 Buckingham 1

Clifton Robinsons 0 Buckingham 1

By Zak Jones

Buckingham Move Up To Third In Table

Sun 10 Feb, 13:00, Cup
Surbiton 0 Buckingham 1

Surbiton 0 Buckingham 1

By Zak Jones

Buckingham Safely Through To Next Round

Sat 9 Feb, 12:00, League
Buckingham 2 Surbiton 1

Buckingham 2 Surbiton 1

By Zak Jones

Buckingham Defeat League Leaders

November 2018

Sat 24 Nov, 13:45, League
Bowdon 2 Buckingham 0

Bowdon 2 Buckingham 0

By Zak Jones

Buckingham End First Half Of Season In Disappointing Fashion

Sat 17 Nov, 12:00, League
Buckingham 1 Clifton Robinsons 2

Buckingham 1 Clifton Robinsons 2

By Zak Jones

Buckingham Suffer Narrow Loss

Sun 11 Nov, 14:00, Cup
St Albans 1 Buckingham 7

St Albans 1 Buckingham 7

By Zak Jones

Magnificent Seven For Buckingham In The Cup!!

Sat 10 Nov, 12:00, League
Buckingham 1 Slough 0

Buckingham 1 Slough 0

By Zak Jones

Buckingham Earn Hard Fought Victory Over Slough

Sat 3 Nov, 16:00, League
Surbiton 2 Buckingham 1

Surbiton 2 Buckingham 1

By Zak Jones

Buckingham Suffer Narrow Loss To League Leaders

October 2018

Sat 27 Oct, 13:00, League
Canterbury 0 Buckingham 4

Canterbury 0 Buckingham 4

By Zak Jones

Buckingham Bounce Back To Winning Ways

Sun 21 Oct, 12:00, League
Buckingham 2 Beeston 1

Buckingham 2 Beeston 1

By Zak Jones

Buckingham's Unbeaten Run Comes To An End

Sat 13 Oct, 12:00, League
Buckingham 2 Bowdon Hightown 1

Buckingham 2 Bowdon Hightown 1

By Zak Jones

Victory Moves Buckingham To Third In Investec Premier League

Sat 6 Oct, 13:00, League
University of Birmingham 2 Buckingham 2

University of Birmingham 2 Buckingham 2

By Zak Jones

Unbeaten Run Continues

September 2018

Sat 22 Sep, 12:00, League
Buckingham 2 East Grinstead 1

Buckingham 2 East Grinstead 1

By Zak Jones

Buckingham Get Off To The Perfect Start

Fixtures
Sat 23 Feb
a
League 10:30
h
League 11:00
a
League 16:00
Tue 26 Feb
h
League 20:00
Sat 2 Mar
h
League 11:00
h
1st XI Canterbury
League 12:00
a
League 12:00

Team sponsors

Affiliations

Club sponsors