Club app icon

Pitchero Club

The official Buckingham Hockey Club app

View

Match Reports

November 2018

Sat 24 Nov, 13:45, League
Bowdon 2 Buckingham 0

Bowdon 2 Buckingham 0

3 weeks ago

By Zak Jones

Buckingham End First Half Of Season In Disappointing Fashion

Sat 17 Nov, 12:00, League
Buckingham 1 Clifton Robinsons 2

Buckingham 1 Clifton Robinsons 2

4 weeks ago

By Zak Jones

Buckingham Suffer Narrow Loss

Sun 11 Nov, 14:00, Cup
St Albans 1 Buckingham 7

St Albans 1 Buckingham 7

1 month ago

By Zak Jones

Magnificent Seven For Buckingham In The Cup!!

Sat 10 Nov, 12:00, League
Buckingham 1 Slough 0

Buckingham 1 Slough 0

1 month ago

By Zak Jones

Buckingham Earn Hard Fought Victory Over Slough

Sat 3 Nov, 16:00, League
Surbiton 2 Buckingham 1

Surbiton 2 Buckingham 1

1 month ago

By Zak Jones

Buckingham Suffer Narrow Loss To League Leaders

October 2018

Sat 27 Oct, 13:00, League
Canterbury 0 Buckingham 4

Canterbury 0 Buckingham 4

1 month ago

By Zak Jones

Buckingham Bounce Back To Winning Ways

Sun 21 Oct, 12:00, League
Buckingham 2 Beeston 1

Buckingham 2 Beeston 1

1 month ago

By Zak Jones

Buckingham's Unbeaten Run Comes To An End

Sat 13 Oct, 12:00, League
Buckingham 2 Bowdon Hightown 1

Buckingham 2 Bowdon Hightown 1

2 months ago

By Zak Jones

Victory Moves Buckingham To Third In Investec Premier League

Sat 6 Oct, 13:00, League
University of Birmingham 2 Buckingham 2

University of Birmingham 2 Buckingham 2

2 months ago

By Zak Jones

Unbeaten Run Continues

September 2018

Sat 22 Sep, 12:00, League
Buckingham 2 East Grinstead 1

Buckingham 2 East Grinstead 1

2 months ago

By Zak Jones

Buckingham Get Off To The Perfect Start

Fixtures
Sun 16 Dec
h
Indoor Beeston
League 09:00
a
Indoor Leicester
League 13:00

Team sponsors

Affiliations

Club sponsors