Club app icon

Pitchero Club

The official Buckingham Hockey Club app

View

1st XI - The team

Lauren Thomas

W 12 L 8 D 1
Appearances:
21
Goals scored:
1
All appearances (21)
September 2018
Sat 22 Sep, 12:00
h
League
W
October 2018
Sat 6 Oct, 13:00
a
League
D
Sat 13 Oct, 12:00
h
League
W
Sun 21 Oct, 12:00
h
League
L
Sat 27 Oct, 13:00
a
League
W
November 2018
Sat 3 Nov, 16:00
a
League
L
Sat 10 Nov, 12:00
h
League
W
Sun 11 Nov, 14:00
a
Cup
W
Sat 17 Nov, 12:00
h
League
L
Sat 24 Nov, 13:45
a
League
L
February 2019
Sat 9 Feb, 12:00
h
League
W
Sun 10 Feb, 13:00
a
Cup
W
Sat 16 Feb, 13:00
a
League
W
Sat 23 Feb, 16:00
a
League
L
March 2019
Sat 2 Mar, 12:00
h
League
W
Sun 3 Mar, 13:30
h
Cup
W
Sat 9 Mar, 14:00
a
League
W
Sat 16 Mar, 12:00
h
League
L
Sat 23 Mar, 12:00
h
League
L
Sat 30 Mar, 14:00
a
League
W
  • Goal ( '28 )
Sun 31 Mar, 12:00
h
Cup
L

Team sponsors

Affiliations

Club sponsors