Club app icon

Pitchero Club

The official Buckingham Hockey Club app

View

3rd XI - The team

Amalia Pilidis

W 3 L 11 D 1
Appearances:
15
Also plays for: U16
All appearances (15)
September 2018
Sat 15 Sep, 14:30
a
Friendly
W
Sat 22 Sep, 12:00
a
League
L
Sat 29 Sep, 10:30
h
League
L
October 2018
Sat 6 Oct, 11:30
a
League
L
Sat 13 Oct, 10:00
h
League
L
November 2018
Sat 3 Nov, 11:00
h
League
L
January 2019
Sat 5 Jan, 11:00
h
League
L
Sat 12 Jan, 11:30
h
League
L
Sat 19 Jan, 10:30
a
League
L
Sat 26 Jan, 12:00
h
League
D
February 2019
Sat 9 Feb, 12:00
h
League
W
Sat 16 Feb, 11:00
a
League
L
March 2019
Sat 23 Mar, 12:30
a
League
L

Affiliations

Club sponsors